You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear leader @crypto.piotr, it is hard for me to see you unmotivated, it is very difficult to think that the man who raised many people from the floor feels hopeless, the road continues and we must continue rowing in the same direction.

For me, Project HOPE is not a decision I have to make, it is a commitment that I made a long time ago and where this project takes me, I will be there until we reach the expected success or until our effort is diluted.

But I think we will be successful whatever the path we take,

Cheer up friend, I'm still here, I'm with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67