My home - My challenge.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Throughout life the human being has faced great challenges in the search for family well-being, being a father of a family is not an easy but very satisfactory task, reaching goals that benefit the family, wife and children leaves you with a feeling of triumph very pleasant.

IMG_20201206_163711.jpg

A few weeks ago I wrote this post where it tries to explain the crossroads where I was at that moment, and at the same time explain the little commitment shown in the Project HOPE community.

From that day until now I can say that we have come a long way, although we did not obtain the house we bet on, we managed to find a house under construction that has become my great challenge, and that I have decided to bet the culmination of our house with RESOURCES GENERATED IN BLOCKCHAIN.

Why resources generated in Blockchain?

The purpose of this challenge is to promote Blockchain in the community and on social networks, thus demonstrating the importance of cryptocurrencies, Blockchain-based platforms and the impact they are causing in the economy of families around the world.

In Venezuela this challenge becomes a more difficult challenge due to the current economic crisis in our country, however, I believe it is possible, I am convinced that I will achieve this goal.

My home - My challenge.

This is the construction that we acquired and we have not finished paying, when the challenge is completed the Blockchain footprints will be on these moldy walls for now.

IMG_20201129_155356.jpg

IMG_20201129_155419.jpg

IMG_20201129_155501.jpg

IMG_20201129_155449.jpg

IMG_20201129_155515.jpg

IMG_20201129_155542.jpg

IMG_20201129_155711.jpg

The plan.

Whenever we challenge ourselves, we must have a well-defined plan through which we will achieve the goal. For now my plan is simple, work hard and develop some projects on these platforms to achieve little by little finish the house.

Then I am going to select the sectors of the house to identify where each inverted currency came from.Example: If on a wall or facade invested Steem that point will be perfectly highlighted, or if Hive, BTC or some other cryptocurrency that could be used is invested, but surely the protagonists of this story will be Steem / Hive.

Final reflection.

This challenge goes beyond the culmination of a place to live, this challenge poses the challenge of guiding people to Blockchain by demonstrating financial freedom and the benefits associated with this technology.

Join me on this journey to show the impact that cryptocurrencies can have on a modest family in Venezuela.

This challenge will be accompanied by a demonstration campaign on traditional social networks Twitter and Facebook, and will be published in English and Spanish.


image.png


Visit our website

Sort:  

I think it's great that you made that decision to complete the repairs or to continue with your house work.
And I am sure that with the passage of time the currencies will rise and surely you will be able to make many more parts and live better.
It's great that people can use the blockchain to generate income and progress in life, and I congratulate you for staying optimistic and using all your knowledge to show us your excellent work.
I wish you a lot of success.

Hi @fucho80

I hope you can achieve this not easy challenge, I am sure, that just by raising it is a big step to achieve it, with patience, perseverance, and unwavering persistence you will be able to finish your house with your family. Blessings for you and yours.

Hi friend, I'm very happy for you, I know it's not easy but it's not impossible either. You can always achieve great things, I hope that little by little you will be able to rebuild your house. Congratulations on your new home.

Hello @fucho80 friend, I love this:

This challenge goes beyond the culmination of a place to live, this challenge poses the challenge of guiding people to Blockchain

This is the best blockchain-based project I have seen so far, I congratulate you on this particular goal so important and emblematic at the same time.

I once read "a man's house is his palace", and your goal will be achieved in its entirety because you have raised the challenge very well and it will surely be well directed and supported.

I would like this type of initiative to be adopted by more people, because in one way or another there is double gain: the first is the goal achieved and the second is a deep knowledge of the economic movement based on cryptocurrencies, something that in Vzla is hardly paving the way if we compare it with other countries outside of our continent.

If you continue to publish the progress of your project, you will become a great mentor and a great example to follow.

See you soon, and very great post..!

"when the challenge is completed the Blockchain footprints will be on these moldy walls for now."

Immortalized Hope on the blockchain for others to draw from and for you to continue your ascent. Upon planting a seed, the farmer only has faith in vision. Through dedication to belief, success is inevitable. And when others are involved in the process, well, there's something that can become immeasurably special.

Incredible this challenge, you really left me speechless partner, I look forward to following up on this project which I have great faith will move forward faster than you expect, I for one will do my part by sharing this publication so that many more people know and feel inspired as I feel right now, Many will see a house with many repairs to make but I see the future palace of a man who will show everyone that financial freedom can be achieved with the blockchain, by the way I would like to know what part of Venezuela you are from.

 4 years ago 

I just had a chance to read your post a moment ago @fucho80

How's things with your life, your family and your house right now?

Stay safe,
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70