Honor to whom honor deserves / Promoting an artist / @sawcraz.art

in Project HOPE5 years ago

In the various places that we frequent throughout our existence, we always encounter people who earn our respect and admiration, be it for their charisma, their commitment, their work mysticism, eloquence or their artistic expression.


Fuente

These people manage to draw your attention to the point that you feel the need to publicly show that feeling of admiration that they arouse in you.

Since I have been on this platform, the biggest reward I have received has been to establish good relationships with very valuable people, belong to an unsurpassed community and meet people I admire for their work.

An admirable artist.

I met this artist through a work done for @project.hope, I immediately realized how good it is and I wanted to make this publication to promote his work.

Saouri Coronado, (@sawcraz.art) is a talented Venezuelan artist, arts student, co-founder of camille.artstudio and dreams of taking her talent to many places, in her steemit blog you can find articles promoting her excellent work with different digital techniques You can also admire her work on instagram or you can contact her at Discord to request her services in any area of ​​art.

Avatars of @project.hope.

This talented artist did the art work, creating an avatar of each member of @project.hope as I show below:

In a first installment, as this publication shows:🔷Team Project Hope I🔷 I present the works where it shows the project leader @crypto.piotr together with the co-founder @juanmolina.

@crypto.piotr, founding leader of Project Hope and administrator of the accounts associated with the project.


@juanmolina, co-founder of Project Hope and content creator.


Then, in a second installment of the publications to present his work: 🔷Project Hope II🔷 I use this publication where I present the avatars of @lanzjoseg, @fucho80, @jadams2k18 and @pedrobrito2004.

@lanzjoseg, Project Hope team member and content creator.


@jadams2k18, Project Hope team member and content creator.


@pedrobrito2004, Project Hope team member and content creator.


@fucho80, Project Hope team member and content creator.


Gratitude

I want to thank and congratulate @sawcraz.art, for the wonderful work you are doing on the steem platform, I sincerely hope that you achieve your goals, that doors open so you can show your art, that the future will smile at you so that you have the opportunity to develop all that artistic potential that you bring within you, thanks in my name and on behalf of @project.hope.

Let's support the emerging talent that makes its way through the different mass media, we will promote the positive things that happen on this platform, so that many artists know they have a place within the STEEM ecosystem.


You can find Saouri Coronado on any of these digital platforms.

Instagram

Discord

Steemit


Very positive things are happening in this environment, let's show the world the best version of this platform.


PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!


Partners supporting my work:


https://www.irxp.com/

https://futuretechinsider.com/

Visit our website


Sort:  
 5 years ago 

I liked the drawing version of the group's portraits quite a bit.

Hello friend, yes, very good images!

 5 years ago 

Friend @fucho80 , thank you for this post for giving her the realization she deserves.
She is a great artist who deserves the best. I am very happy with this Avatar.
I am already using it in my publications giving publicity to @sawcraz.art who made it.

I like these drawings.

 5 years ago 

I'm really thankful to @lanzjose for introducing me to @sawcraz.art

She indeed did such a great job :)

I wanted to make this publication to promote his work.

His? :) C'mon buddy :) Our artist is a "she" :) She is not a man lol

Cheers,
Piotr

These are the guys that I never fail to see no matter how long I've been away. Right on.

no doubt a great artist, her illustrations have a very special touch that gives them life. I have really seen many illustrators and in particular it has something very special, a unique form that I have seen the geniuses possess.
Agree with you that you deserve recognition and support for your work; I hope I got very far and get a great sponsorship.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57