You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Staffs in Business ( Hiring is the first step)

I have a friend who works in a factory, everytime he comes home he always complains about a senior colleague who had no skill for the position he was holding and my friend was always told to do things for him and my friend couldn't say no since he was a junior staff. The day my friend got ill, they had external supervisors and there was a fault that needed to be resolved. My friend was not available and that cost the colleagues job.

I asked myself, how did he scale through the interview without being caught?

Employing a wrong or bad employee can be very bad to a company.

Thanks for the post

Sort:  

Employing the wrong set of people in a company is inviting problem to the company. Your friend would have felt used for long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71