You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism Facts & Hope: Project Hope community will be free from plagiarism!

Very good your publication friend, I think it is excellent that you have provided us with the pages to perform the searches, thank you very much. On the other hand I have used pages to detect plagiarism and it is curious the fact that many times we have made original content and sometimes we refer that it is not, or at least not 100% which seemed crazy to me. But I understood that many words are used by others at some point and that's why that certain percentage occurs, that is, in my opinion those pages are not totally safe to detect plagiarism. That's my opinion!

Sort:  

you said really well. according to me plagiarismdetector.net/ is little bit more accurate than others. Thank you for your valuable opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41