You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Dysfunctions of a Team: Dysfunction Five

Very good all your publications friend, I read them all and I think they are quite assertive. Results are important in every business and in everything we want to achieve, most of the time we have a plan or a goal, because we have to focus on following those results we want so much. Comfortable says the boss or rather the leader has to ensure that everyone focuses on the common result.

Sort:  

hi @franyeligonzalez - thanks for your comment. I am glad you enjoy my posts.

Results seem like such an obvious thing that teams want to achieve but in practice, many team members will pursue their own advancement over that of the team.

Yes, my friend, you write very well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29