You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it all about just money?

Hello friend, very interesting your question, the truth is that at first people come for the opportunity to produce something, I speak from my reality and the reality of many Latinos, specifically Venezuelans. Today for no one is a secret the situation that many of us go through and thanks to these platforms many can eat and feed their families. Obviously after one is already part of this great community other things develop, for example, you meet more people, more realities, you acquire more knowledge and also the ability to write and analyze anything.

I think it's a skill that develops only if you put it into practice, with me that's what happened, I think many people end up getting affection and love for what they do inside the platform, or at least it has happened to me. There are other great opportunities, in short, I think there are many advantages beyond the economic which is also important and fundamental.

Sort:  

... you meet more people, more realities, you acquire more knowledge and also the ability to write and analyze anything.

I think this is amazing. A great opportunity to know a little more about the world.

Thanks for the great comment, @franyeligonzalez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82