BENEFITS OF PASSIVE INCOME.

Hello dear friends, I hope you are very well and that this week is being very productive. These days I have thought a lot about all that it has cost me to have the financial freedom that I have, which is not what I would like because I aspire to more but it is much greater than what I had years ago. As many of you know I am an immigrant and all foreigners have had a hard time, but despite everything we have always been able to get ahead as EVERY VENEZOLAN.

We were all raised with the master rule that first we must study, have a career, get married and have children, well let me tell you that this rule does not apply to everyone, many of those who are successful sometimes do not have a career or a steady partner, nothing absolutely nothing is written. I am not saying that it is wrong, I respect those who still think that way, but I particularly believe that we are the ones who make ourselves successful.


image.png

Source

Today that I am in another country and that I do not practice my profession I have realized many things, I have learned that nothing is as we planned, that sometimes we have to face certain realities to learn to appreciate what we have. Today I am grateful because unlike many of my fellow countrymen I am doing very well, better than many in this country.

Little by little I learned that working day and night does not always give us the success or the income we want, that working 13 hours a day does not guarantee you anything, but it does guarantee you damage to your body, to your physical and mental health. Working and thinking intelligently can guarantee you many things, for example, BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE..

image.png

I think we all know that having several incomes at our disposal is the most ideal to achieve financial stability. In passive income we can find great benefits, for example, TIME FREEDOM, nothing like being able to do what we want at the time we want, time is priceless, and we must take advantage of every moment. A job of 15 hours a day does not allow us to enjoy our time to the fullest, it is only a time we spend serving others and fulfilling the dreams of another person.

Having this passive income we can also DECREASE OUR STRESS AND ANXIETY, something that is very common in people who do not have financial security for example for their third age. All this implies stress for the body and of course in the long run it will affect our health.

FINANCIAL FREEDOM, I think this is the best of all, our peace of mind and that of our loved ones is the most important thing, knowing that tomorrow you will not miss a plate of food on your table is something that gives you a unique feeling.

Besides, having such freedom and such income, gives you time to do THINGS YOU REALLY LIKE, to practice some activity or some course, to learn something new, in short, you can fulfill and make real what perhaps at some point you could not.

YOUR ECONOMIC AND EMOTIONAL PEACE OF MIND ARE GOLDEN and should always come first for us. I am not saying that money is the most important thing but it should be within our priorities.

image.png

Thank you very much for reading me, what do you think about it? do you have any passive income at the moment?

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Passive income is one of the important factors and if we are able to generate it through any means then for sure it's going to make many things easy. especially in this time of Covid pandemic it's even more important to generate the sources for passive income and I like the way you explained it in this post.
Thank you so much for sharing this great article with us.

@tipu curate

It is said that money is not important only when you have it, on the other hand I am one of the people who do not believe in passive income because from my point of view is not something that can be achieved, personally I am very glad that you have a formula that gives you the freedom to control your time, that's what most people want to achieve: time to live life and enjoy things.

Your analysis on this topic is interesting, passive income, I can say that this type of work like the one we do in steemit can be a passive income that as time goes by can grow and get large profits, of course while it can save as much as possible, it is incredible the good things we can do with a passive income, but it all depends on the situation, if you have a backup job you can do that, greetings friend and good analysis

Greetings @franyeligonzalez

It is gratifying to read this kind of things, and more when it is someone from your own country, having economic freedom is the best thing that anyone can experience in their life, maybe you are right that the stop that our parents instilled in us (study, have a career, get married and have children) is not quite the ideal to succeed, but from my point of view I believe that in the case of preparing ourselves academically, it is the main reason why we perform with greater responsibility, commitment, dedication than other people, basically because we have another conception of life and this makes us take advantage of our abilities, skills, and above all to better manage our time and emotions. Good post, best regards.

Hi @franyeligonzalez
It is a sad reality that for many migrants life has not been easy, but it is a matter of using all the tools we have to get ahead.

Everyone is currently very complex, but we can also say in the same way that there are more and more options to generate good passive income.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 114 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you very much for sharing your experience @franyeligonzalez, good to know that you are doing well outside your country. It is certainly very important to diversify our sources of income but even more important to find ways to earn passive income, precisely because they allow us to have more freedom and time. The formulas have changed, maybe a degree does not guarantee you economic freedom, but certainly the academic preparation gives you tools to better cope with the difficulties. Greetings friend.

Working and thinking intelligently can guarantee you many things, for example, BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE..

This is really true, when we learn how to properly strategies and plan adequately while we work smartly and intelligently it pays off a lot.

I really love the idea of passive income and I hope that soon enough it will become possible for me to have several means of passive income.

Passive income is always a good idea especially when one gets to a certain age where much work can no longer be done

Hello friend @franyelisgonzalez! I think I am part of the group that grew up with the formula of studying to get a college degree, get a good job and have a secure retirement. However, today with all that we Venezuelans have lived through I think I should have taken advantage of many of my skills to enjoy greater economic freedom and not just stay with a single income. These experiences will help me a lot to encourage and guide my son. I am glad you are doing well despite the obstacles you have had to go through. Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65