You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hey @crypto.piotr, I still did not get why you want to stay or what motivations you have that supports the thoughts of staying.

You have made an huge effort on bringing a super diversified crowd around. That is lots just alone.

Let me know if you have any confusions, queries, etc... I am happy to chat even on DMs via Discord, you know that. Might not be instantaneous... but I will get to you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hi @forykw

I've invested so much time into building my account on steem . and it's hard to let it go only because of some power struggle. At the end of the day I will reduce my activity, but I will curate on both chains.

Cheers buddy
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97