Sort:  

Hahahahahaha. Really 🤔
I guess I'll have to teach you a little bit of what I know.

What should a country do if there monetary policy is no longer sustaining the economy?

The disadvantages to this question is

  • High rate of unemployment
  • Inflation
  • Imbalance of payment
  • Devaluation of the currencies.

That's why the country should fight hard to maintain their own domestic currency. In some countries because of the poor implementation of their monetary policies, the county looses alot while trading in world wide recognized currencies like dollars and Euro

Thank you very much for asking such a beautiful question. I'm open to explain further incase you don't understand.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

@beckie96830. Thank you for the answer. I think we really need to do something to make our economy viable again. We need a new monetary policy.