You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What "Low Risk" Coins would you Suggest for Investment?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

great argument

Low risk? does that even exist in crypto?

I specifically answered this myself, someone that actually read the post and not the title, wouldn't reply like that.

the lowest risk coin is bitcoin, I hope that helps

not you didn't help as once again you said something that not only i said, but cut it out from the option given in my post. Another reason that shows that you didn't actually read the post. Either that or you don't understand what you read.

Trying to deny that or act smart only does the opposite

Sort:  

Well, this is funny. I'm not obligated to reply to your post. If I didn't pick interest in it, I wouldn't read or comment. So, if I did, then I actually read it. If solidifying your point means not reading the post or 'playing smart' then you might like to reconsider your choice of words. But first of all, learn how to approach people with some sense of maturity. Thanks.

for sure you are not obligated to reply and if you do you can reply whatever you want. As i am free to write and reply to whatever i want to as well.

anything you said in all your replies after the initial comment doesn't change the fact that your comment doesn't really provide anything. Not a piece of advice, a suggestion, an inspiration, nothing relevant other than repeating my own words.

I don't want to approach people like you especially that immature that don't get the point and try to insist on their opinion and not accept their mistakes and grow from there.

finally, my profile as every profile here is transparent due to the blockchain, so we can easily see how we both approach people and how in general we act!

thanks for stopping by but i would like if you are kind enough not to comment on my posts again. hey you are free to do as you like though

'Mistakes' lol, OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77