You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Cryptocurrency: How can we get businesses to accept it as payment (My Stroy and Idea on Crypto)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thank you very much for reading my post. I have tried to explain elaborately about my crypto journey. I had no mentor. Internet was my mentor in this journey. So what. I did as i can. That's why, my journey was smooth.

Its said that learning practically through own research and experience makes it more perfect to remember and thats happened to me. Thank for your appreciation.

#twopercent #bangladesh #affable

Sort:  

Thats cool. Keep going. Hope you reach good success soon

#affable

Thanks for your appreciation. I have a question to you. What is the meaning and benefit of AFFABE tag? @lavanyalakshman

In past diary game contest,there is one contest regarding commenting others post. For knowing our activeness we must use this tag. Then they easily monitor for activities here,regarding top 6 persons get reward in form of steem.

It ends 6th of this month. So i using that tag,no other reason my friend.

Hope now you get clarification my friend.

Thanks for stopping my post and valuable words.

#twopercent #india #affable

Now i have got your point. I had left steemit couple of months back that why it really time taking for me to adopt with the new new updates and changes. But i am going through the posts specially pinned posts to know more.
Thanks for your feedback friend.
#twopercent #bangladesh #affable

Thanks for understanding. Keep going.

#twopercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44