You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS YOUR JOB THREATENED? Consequences of coronavirus in more way than you actually think. LET ME TELL YOU WHY ....

in Project HOPE4 years ago

One of my friends work in the energy sector. He was telling me how they could not receive equipment that was supposed to be shipped from China due to the outbreak.

As for me, I work in the health sector, so it doesn't matter as much unless hospitals are overwhelmed.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your view on discussed topic @enforcer48

I work in the health sector, so it doesn't matter as much unless hospitals are overwhelmed.

You surely may end up being heavily overworked. Stay safe buddy.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99