You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINING RobiniaSwap (RBS) Tokens? Could you be making one of these mistakes?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello dear @cryto.piotr Interesting reading of the process of harvesting and reinvesting, I had not thought it has a lot of logic because exactly the same as what happens with any banking transaction, when for example, I take the interest generated in a fixed term account to generate profits but I take those interests monthly and transfer them to other accounts, as I make these transactions the costs of commissions make the profits decrease and the more movements I make the more commissions and non-refundable payments in my favor that will be generated by losing my investment, on the other hand, if I accumulate the interest generated in the same account making the capital grow next month I will have a greater amount of capital that will generate a greater profit in my favor. Thanks for the explanation, it helps me a lot not only in RBS but to think well before making any movement in my investment portfolio to review the costs of daily commissions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80