You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation as a key to studies

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello friend, some analogies can be made between the process of working and studying, but regularly at work you apply what you have learned in your studies. Your comment seems to be more related to getting good results, some strategies that are valid, but the process of meaningful learning is more complex and requires several important elements, including motivation.

Sort:  

Why do you need motivation when studying? I went to study. It's my choice. Therefore, I am interested in the subject. I will not get enough sleep, I will not eat enough, I will constantly study a topic that interests me. At any cost.
Зачем нужна мотивация при учебе? Я пошел учиться. Это мой выбор. Следовательно мне интересен предмет. Я буду недосыпать, недоедать, постоянно изучать интересную мне тему. Любой ценой.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37