You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPITTING BLOOD AND GUMS BLEEDING - difficult health situation of @reinaldoverdu

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Amazing community. I respect all of you for showing your support.

For now I can’t transfer any Steem to your account @reinaldoverdu and can’t use my computer to do this because I’m in a place where I can’t use it because I have a very poor internet connection.

I will be in the city next week and for sure I will transfer Steem directly to your wallet.

I hope you feel better..

@crypto.piotr thanks a lot for all your support my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for always being so supportive and encouraging @edgarare1

Don't worry about transfering steem to Reinaldo. You've been helping to many people with your own resources. Just drop few upvotes on his latest comments and resteem this post to help us get more exposure :)

Cheers buddy
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38