How to get a free Hive Account Now With BlockTrades!!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

0001-6798854073_20210828_152605_0000.png

Goodday, today I will be showing you how to make a block trade account by simply following the steps I have written out and if you are the first to get to the end, I will be giving out an account to you for free. Hurry up because it may not last!!!

You can skip this information to step 1 if you're trying to win the free account.

I was going to write a script on How to join Hive today and make a video soI could upload it on 3 Speak. But they took our power and reminded me that I am not abroad, So I decided that I would write the script today and post the video next week.

You can share this post with your friends who are interested in learning how to join Hive, especially since I've noticed that the free methods (Hive on board and Esency) are not working.

How to join Hive and start making $money!!

Step 1

Use a browser (preferably google chrome browsers like Chrome or Brave) to go to the website hive.io

You should see a page like this 👇👇

Screenshot (91).png

Step 2

Go to the top right corner you should see the word Join boldly written if your using a PC or but your phone will have a drop-down menu with Join at the bottom

step 2.png

Step 3

step 25.png

Click on the Block trade option

STEP 3.png

You can not use the other free options currently because they are not available.

When you get there go to step 4 if you have a Block rade account. If you do not have an account...make one it only takes a few minutes.

step 4.6.png

step 4.5.png

Step 4

Make a username of your choice that is valid

step 4.png

Step 5

Copy the password that is given to you by block trades and paste it into the fill inbox.

step 5.png

Do well to store the password where you can find it later. Somewhere like your email draft of in your google doc folder

Step 6

Download the other passwords below and save them in a secure place too. Block trades can also store your password for you if you like, but it comes with the risk of being hacked if Blocktrade is hacked.

step 6.png

Step 7

Choose the cryptocurrency to that you want to use to pay. To get the free account that I will be giving out simply select HBD as the crypto to pay with.

step 7.png

step 7.5.png

Step 8

step 8.png

fill in my username into the deposit account and when the hive signer page appears send the link to me on WhatsApp through this link https://wa.me/<2348134530293>

GYST-Screenshot_20210828-010623.jpg

Sort:  

This is a very well detailed explanation tutorial which we will be very useful for many people who are interested in this Topic, thanks for sharing this

You are welcome...Thank you for stopping by!!!

Greetings @ebingo 💕😊

This is really a very simple and easy guide for new users to join the hive platform and it will also be nice if you can also promote Steemit that same way too. I actually didn't go through these steps before joining hive due to the fact that I was an early adopter, so most of us got our account created automatically on hive.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕😊

Thank you very much. I'm glad you saw it as helpful

Thank you for sharing this tutorial. It is very useful for anyone who wants to join some decentralized network.

I also highlight the comments you have received, it's funny how here in Steemit do not deny Hive, but in Hive Steem and Steemit are almost forbidden to mention them. A total stupidity.

Thanks for sharing this content.

Thanks for the kind words...and you're very right too

hello @ebingo,
this is a very useful article because right now many people are taking decentralized networks as a better option than traditional networks like facebook among others, I think as content creators see the value of publishing on these networks we will have more people who want to be part of them, this is where tutorials become especially important, good article

Thanks for this elaborate post, it is really simplified that any body can easily decodes it. I have a friend who wants to join the chain, I will recommend this post for him

you are welcome....

Greetings @ ebingo
Very interesting publication that you share with us, for all those who do not have an account in Hive and want to dabble in this important platform.

The explanation is very didactic and I'm sure it will be very useful. I have several friends interested in joining, I will share the information with them.

Thank you very much for sharing your publication

That's very nice of you. Thank you!!

Greetings friend!
Thank you for sharing such beautiful and simple guidance; it will be really beneficial for people who wish to join and open a new Hive account, also I will share it with my blockchain-interested friends because it will simplify many instructions and information for them.
Nice share!

Thank you very much!!

Did a wonderful job here thanks for sharing 😍

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78