You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REASON FOR BITCOIN MASSIVE SELL OFF? Learn my personal opinion and share yours

in Project HOPE2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community of PH and @crypto.piotr , the truth in my particular I consider myself a trader of vision and projection in turn I apply much the theme of "Price Speculation", I am the type of person that I do not guide me too much by the theme of the "News" because whenever the price rises or falls, someone is proclaimed to claim the merits and makes mention of what you say "if someone tells the REASONS WHY the markets collapsed, then this person is a liar". Which you are somewhat right, as for the most part most of us are retailers or well in my case. Now technically speaking I can see a correction on the weekly chart above the bottom of the 40k range, we should follow up to see how this develops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14