Create a page on the website to work very easily with a smartphone

in Project HOPE3 years ago

PicsArt_12-16-07.50.19.png

Create a page on the website to work very easily with a smartphone
First I will open the Chrome browser app for mobile or computer, I opened it.

I will search by typing blogger.com in the search box there.
Then we will login or sign in to our blog. The name of my blog came to the dashboard of Lebu-Techno Bangla.

Create a page on the website to work with a smartphone -
There are several options at the bottom of the dashboard.
I will sell the page option from those options.

Then the interface will come, the interface will come like writing a post in a blog.

Creating pages and writing posts is the same rule. If you read the previous tutorial, you will understand more clearly.

Then it will be much easier to write the page.
You can create pages in Bengali or English.

I made it in English.

You can put the articles on my page on your page. But you can put your name and the name of your blog instead of my name and the name of my blog.

Click here if you want to copy my pages.

Here you have to create 3 to 5 pages.
Create a page on the website with a smartphone

If you do not complete the page, you will not get monetization of the blog.

So make a page on the website with your smartphone
Pages are a very important issue.
The names of the pages are given below-

(1) About me or us
(2) Contact me or us
(3) Privacy Policy
(4) Disclaimer
(5) DMCA

It is better to have all the pages. Even if you don't want to keep everything, you have to keep at least the top three.

(1) About me or us:

Create a page on the website The first step in working with a smartphone is about me.
On this page you have to mention the details about the blog or website along with your personal information.
That means you have to mention your resume and blog keywords.

(2) Contact me or us:

Here you have to enter the information you need to contact the viewers.
That means you can enter your email, phone number, telephone number, your business address and home address, so that visitors can easily contact you.

(3) Privacy Policy:

On this page you have to specify the policy of the blog or website. Laws and regulations are here.

(4) Disclaimer:

Create a page on the website with a smartphone
This page also mentions the rules and regulations of the blog.

(5) DMCA:

This is an additional part of the page. The blog can be added to any online website.

Here you have to write the page on the topic, it is better to write the points and it is better.

I can make the point line bold or color like writing a post.
I will mark the lines one by one.
There are several buttons above the text field after marking.

If we make the text too big, then clicking on the Txt button at the top left will bring up the options. Clicking on the Largest option will make the marked text bold or the largest.

In this way you can also give color in the texts.
You can give pictures of you or your blog on About me. And you can see how to upload the picture in the previous tutorial.

You have to set txt and alt txt with that image.
How do I do that?
Long press on the uploaded image.
Then an option line will float below.
I will click on the property option there, then a text field will float, there you have to enter your title in the txt field and in alt you have to give a text equivalent to the title

It is better to write here, there is no problem even if you do not write.

In this way, after writing all the pages, if you click on Publish above like the post, the page will be posted. Everyone will see it.
So friends will create pages like this.

About pictire

Manage picturepixabay.com
EditPicsArt App

Thanks
@doctorstrips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81