You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment protects us from inflation

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I am a faithful witness of the consequences of hyperinflation in Venezuela and the best way to combat it is with investment, as a market analyst, trader and passionate about cryptocurrency I am a supporter of investments in cryptoassets. To invest we need capital, and how can we find it? With dedication, thanks to @projectHOPE I managed to accumulate my first capitalization. With good management and management I multiplied that fund, I found some financial freedom and how to combat that inflation.... I witness many men and women of science where a month's salary doesn't compare to a week on the blockchain
great contribution @ramsesuchiha I invite you to take a look in my technical analysis.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

I am also Venezuelan friend like you, project hope came to save my life from the misfortune of the economy that we live, I hope you enjoy this experience, read a daily publication that makes you more intelligent when facing life, I did not know you Until today, welcome to PH, your life will improve

Thanks for that warm welcome, I met ph a couple of months ago, but the lack of internet did not allow me to practice, I try to read every content posted, as many have high level of quality and knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69