THANKS TO THE PH COMMUNITY AND ESPECIALLY TO @CRYPTO.PIOTR.

in Project HOPE2 years ago

First of all, a big greeting to all friends of steemit and especially to the members of this prestigious community such as PH.

A few years ago specifically 2018, I started in steemit in a very inconsistent way, but it was not until 2021 that I started steadily by the guidance of several friends like @lupafolotaxia,@amestyj, @josevas217 among others, really I am very grateful for having driven me to initial in this world that at that time was unknown to me.

After a short time I was given the opportunity to start in this wonderful PH community, where bonds of brotherhood have been created, so I manifest and feel, being to this day, a member of the core team.

But what moves me to write these short lines of gratitude. It is the fact that, today I want to share with all of you my words of gratitude to @crypto.piotr, as leader of the PH community.

For always being attentive and attentive to each and every one of the members of the community, to support them with their advice or words of encouragement for personal improvement and development within the community.

As many know in Venezuela we are going through many economic difficulties and the high cost of living makes it impossible to enjoy some services as important for today as internet service.

Today, thanks to the support of PH-Fund through @crypto.piotr, I can hire a fiber Internet service that will help me a lot to continue and improve the development of the activities assigned by this community, as well as the development and execution of my publications. A service that, with God's blessing, I will take great advantage of.

A service that, with God's blessing, I will take great advantage of.

In moments like these, is when we can realize how fortunate we are to belong to this community, and know that there will always be a friend who gives you a hand..

I hope to continue fulfilling my work and established goals, asking God to allow me to contribute to the growth of this prestigious community. And that my publications serve as support to many members of the community.

I say goodbye thanking all the members of the PH community and @crypto.piotr. Blessings and many successes.

Note: all photos are my own taken with my Moto e7 phone and the initial cover page created with PowerPoint 2010.

Sort:  

Good job! You just got yourself a 100% upvote from ACOM. Enjoy!

thank you very much for your support

Hi @dgalan, no doubt PH gives its members a lot of help, that's what makes this community different from the others, its leader @crypto.piotr is a very kind person and understands the situation of each of his team members.

hello @carlir _
It is very true what you mention, the Ph community provides many support options to its members and that stands out above other communities, also its leadership is decisive and outstanding.
Thank you very much for commenting

We love you bro. @crypto.piotr has always been the nicest human on earth

hello @tfame3865
I share your opinion, you have been very supportive to many in this community
thank you very much for your comments

 2 years ago 

hahaha. Perhaps you're right @tfame3865

But on the other hand - I can be really an awful person if someone earns my disrespect. Luckily, it's not the case in our community

Greetings @dgalan💞

Congratulations on your achievement and it's really great to see @crypto.piotr impacting the community positively by his lovely support towards the community members.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💞💞💞

hello @hardaeborla.
Thank you very much for your good wishes, in Ph there is a leadership that cares about the welfare of each and every one of its members.

You're welcome welcome ❤️😊

hello @dgalan,
in Venezuela the internet service was pretty bad, but now several companies are providing a good service. the only bad thing is that they are very expensive, I'm glad that you can improve the working conditions by a better internet service, best regards.

hello @trabajosdelsiglo
You are absolutely right my friend, but you must make the effort because this is for many the way to overcome the financial and economic crisis, plus it allows you to grow professionally.
Thank you very much for your comments

hello @trabajosdelsiglo
You are absolutely right my friend, but you must make the effort because this is for many the way to overcome the financial and economic crisis, plus it allows you to grow professionally.
Thank you very much for your comments

Greetings dear @dgalan I join this achievement that will certainly allow you to continue creating quality content for the community.

Our leader @crypto.piotr always attentive to each of the users who are part of the team looking for ways to make us grow and improve the platform, somo many of us who are indebted to the quality of person who is. Greetings

hello @madridbg
You are absolutely right with your words, this community always has a helping hand for all its members and the leadership of @Piotr is determinant for the growth and development of all. Thank you very much for your comments my friend

Hello friend @dgalan, congratulations on the acquisition of the internet service, something really necessary to carry out our work, this community has been a blessing when we have needed support, I also extend my thanks to PH for all the support received.

hello @emiliomoron
Thank you very much for your good wishes my friend, in Ph we have always received the necessary support to grow and that is priceless, I hope to give back with my effort and dedication for a long time for the development and consolidation of all your achievements as the one that is coming.

Hello friend @dgalan.

I who know your home really is a great acquisition thanks to the help of our friend @crypto.piotr, in your sector there are many problems with the internet signal and this will help you solve that problem, thanks for sharing with all of us this achievement achieved, congratulations.

hello @chucho27
Being able to acquire the internet service with the help of Ph , is a great help to be able to perform all my activities on the platform, I am very grateful to @Cripto.Piotr for his support and I hope to repay him with commitment and dedication to further consolidate this great community.
Thank you very much for your comments

It is an honour to be a member of a community that gives hope, with a community like project hope, we are assured of socialization associated with growth and consistent increase.

hello @gbenga _
Being an active and committed member of the community is highly valued by its leaders, and there is no doubt that the support for each member is very important for their development and consolidation within the community.
Thank you very much for your comments

I agree with you ph give all its members a good support in life not just ph it's members are also very good they are like family members to each other

hello @adityajainxds
It is very true my friend, Ph values its members very much and in the community I feel surrounded by many friends and it is like a family, where we support each other.
Thank you very much for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00