You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you consider COINBASE recent advertisement to be SUCCESS or FAILURE?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings @ crypto.piotr
What happened in the Superbowl has a lot of fabric to cut. The unexpected way of Coinbase's announcement is to be admired, I think very good, this helped them to grow in followers, more than they expected I would say, because of the congested traffic on the web.
But I think they did not capitalize everything, because of the technical problems, as the stock market had reactions and their shares fell 1.7% in the premarket this Monday.
I think that in the future we will see again this kind of advertising strategies and companies will take into account many more aspects to avoid going through the same thing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Big thx for sharing your view with me @dgalan

However, Im not sure what you wanted to say by "What happened in the Superbowl has a lot of fabric to cut."

This means there will be a lot of good and bad news coming out of the Super Bowl event. I hope I have cleared up the doubt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46