You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Down of Fiat Currencies? Golden Age of Silver and Gold (Posts of the Week)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi, as I wrote in my disclaimer: I'm long in silver, platinum, junior gold miners. Many factors speak in favor of precious metals (and other real assets like stocks and real estate). But I'm prepared also for a steep correction in shorter term if deflation appears.
In fact, it doesn't matter if inflation or deflation happens. Only people must think inflation is a danger. Ant the reality is the negative real interest rate in most countries.
TINA - there is no alternative than real assets.

I think in the longer term I should change silver and platinum ETFs for miners stocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43