You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Down of Fiat Currencies? Golden Age of Silver and Gold (Posts of the Week)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I know I don't know anything. Nothing is sure. As I wrote to another friend below:

I don't think anything is certain in this world. They may discover a new technology that makes bitcoin redundant. They may discover a golden asteroid that contains more gold than there is on Earth in total. The solution: Diversify...👑

I'm watching cryptocurrencies since 2013, and the progress seems to be slow. Crypto-space often lags behind fintech apps. But I hope some catalyst appears which gives a new push, more momentum. Like Ethereum 2.0 or some new business model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62