Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback my friend @deathcrooss

Yeah. You’re right and I completely agree with you. It is definitely difficult to explain this feelings right..!!

It is true that people don’t like happiness, the majority of them think about just bad things, and what will happen in the future in their life.

Friendly people show happiness because they are immerse in a circle of friends, but sometimes happiness appears when people are completely alone and don’t need someone else in their life’s..

I love your sentence:

I hate happiness..

I think sometimes I hate happiness too for many reasons, not just for myself. I think it could be for all the situations are happening around the world..!!!

But we are here to show some light to someone else..!!

Thank you so much for your support..!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70