Happy STEEM Birthday To Me - 3 Year old

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Birday.JPG

In the summer of 2017(no I lied, we've got no summer here, we have the same tropical season all year long), via @bitrocker2020 introduction, my steem identity was born. I've been doing a lot of soul searching, finding out truth about how "money" being printed from these social blogging platform, and the only person to blame is myself, for procrastinating over and over again.

I didn't get started immediately after registered an account. My first vote gone out with a very real curation because it was an "instruction" from the home minister(wife), he friend's son got an Olympic medal, I feel obliged to read that post, and literally given my best to push that upvote button because I truly feel the joy of the author, and how proud a mother would be if the children have such an achievement. If you're interested to read what took away my first vote, here's the link.


https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@iceskatermom/diaries-of-an-ice-skater-mom-the-moment-of-glory-to-be-shared

Over the past 3 years, I've learned tons of stuff in this environment. How to be sneaky, how to attack people without attacking. Yes I know. It literally happen that way, people will go over one big round, buy a bot vote for you to float your post to the trending page to trigger whale flags. There are a lot more ugly stuff I know, behind the scene of all the harmony blogging platform, is blood and tears from different people. My first experience of a friend left the platform, she's @tamagoyaki. It was a reply for a friend @joelai post, about getting off from blogging once in a while makes life less difficult. And this is the reply from her:

See, I don't like the concept here, people here for making money, what people did here always about getting something, expect something, even making friends for benefits, otherwise you are stay as you are for good. I don't like those kind of feeling. Maybe I am just being sensitive. Now I just try to figure out how to transfer my wallet to my friend. ^^
https://steemit.com/life/@tamagoyaki/re-joelai-re-tamagoyaki-re-joelai-a-life-outside-of-steemit-20180416t231554616z

Let's set aside of what happened between #hive and #steem, it has been discussed in both blockchains for God forbid times, like infinite. Not that it's not important, we all agreed somehow the fork make us stand in line with what we believe and why do we choose one side. And for a small portion of people like myself, decided to go with two side, treating them as a unique content platform, and find myself feeling jealous of people getting so much support on both blockchains, whilst I'm getting peanuts.

SteemCreate.JPG

Once again, #steem or #hive, it doesn't change anything happened before 20/3/2020. My account was created by #steem, it's recorded in the chain, and it will remain there forever even it was duplicated in the other #blockchain. This post will be duplicate to #hive #blockchain for the my fellow PROJECT HOPE audience there, and will be set 100% beneficiaries to @ph-fund for that side and 20% beneficiaries here in #steem #blockchain as contribution to the community.

Sort:  

This is my 3rd year too. Been here since the last bull run. Best of luck!

 4 years ago 

hi @fuckmylife

My name is Ryan and I am a cryptoholic

are you still cryptoholic? :) and I wonder - why did you choose to have such a terrible username?

Cheers, Piotr

Was thinking it would make me stand out in crowd and improve my chances being successful on here. But after thousands of hours spent on here, haven't made a dime

I don't agree, but I like your handle 😂 have we met before? Thanks for wishes !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,fuckmylife!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

夏日必备冰淇淋

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Congratulations on 3 years of being a Steemian bro. Time flies when you're having fun.

Received your gift on the other side, so I send you some cakes 😂

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi @davidke20

Congratulations on your 3rd birthday in Steem Blockchain

Thank you man. Surprise to have your visit. ♥️ !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,xpilar!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

烧烤

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

 4 years ago 

how's your trip so far @xpilar? :)

Congratulations, my friend, it's been three years dedicated to the dissemination of knowledge. May the successes continue !

Thank you buddy ☺️ !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,amestyj!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

炸大虾

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

well, you have had difficults starting, but i see you better now, and i am happy for that! 👍

Congratulations for your 3 years on steemit, and i wish that there can be many More, sharing within PH.

A warm handshake for you! 🤝

Thanks buddy. I have hold back a little on the trading idea because "the other" blockchain become sensitive when involved in that kind of technical topic. My hive post was made full contribution back to PH so to support back the community.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Been a while! well, I'm just some months to three years. congratulations

Thank you for the wishes. And looking forward to celebrate with you as well !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,joelagbo!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

新鲜出炉的薯条

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Congratulations from me for these 3 years here on the platform. I hope it will be a new beginning for you and that you will continue to emerge more and more every day in this great project... Congratulations @davidke20

Thank you very much. I will strive to be better !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,sandracarrascal!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

单身狗粮

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Congratulations on your achievement friend.

Thank you. Wasn't easy, but it certainly worth the time spent here !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,ben-edom!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

烧烤

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Great work - roll on your 4th anniversary :)

Thanks for the wishes! Apologize this account has to do power down, because I'm switching over to @dailyke20, therefore I haven't SPUD lately.

Congratulations for you my friend. Keep blogging even this time looks like hard time but there is always new opportunity everyday

Terima kasih !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,anggreklestari!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

双色馒头

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61