Before You Go Down In 20 Minutes I Want To Say Thank You NextColony!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I've been with the game since April 27, 2019 and I've spent many hours and thousands of missions with the game. Thanks for the experiences and thanks for letting me understand more of the potentials of blockchain through a simple games!

Heck I even earned some crypto and turned them into STEEM. I've never done that beyond blockchain. I'd love to see the project back up again eventually. Thank you very much devs for your work. Wish you all the best :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @d-zero

I'd love to see the project back up again eventually.

What does it mean? Is nextcolony down?

Cheers
Piotr

The website still works. But they've finished their final season. After giving away 70K STEEM in rewards the devs are letting go of the game. More details: https://steempeak.com/nextcolony/@nextcolony/omega-final-season-42-800-steem

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @d-zero

Wow. 70k steem in rewards? That's a lot. I wasn't aware that this game could make that much.

Will there be another season (just not on steem)? Any idea how long this one lasted? Just curious.

ps. check out comment from project.hope. I would also love to see you becoming part of our community :)

Yours, Piotr

Hello @d-zero

Thank you for posting within our community.

Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy.

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Our discord sever: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Yours,
@project.hope team,

@d-zero is next colony down , when this happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28