How can we watch the global launch of GT 2 Pro(The Realme GT 2 Series MWC 2022 event that is coming)

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello friends, technology upgrades each minute or second in all areas.
Have you heard of the launch of GT 2 Pro?

GT2 pro.jpg
Source

Realme unveiled its GT 2 Series phones in China in January 2022. But there is going to be a global launch scheduled for February 2022 during the "Mobile World Congress" held in Barcelona.

Also confirmed is that we will see European editions of the Realme GT 2 and GT 2 Pro, with the latest of the first Snapdragon 8 Generation 1 handsets.

These are some details and what we are hoping to see.
The time of the event is on 28th February 2022 @ 10.00 am CET which is local time to Barcelona. Here are the times for your region:
Central Europe time is 10am CET
UK time is 9.00 am GMT
US East Coast time is 4 am EST
US West Coast time is 1 am PST

How can we watch Realme GT 2 Pro global launch live?
Realme will presumably be streaming it live on its YouTube channel.

What can we expect
To be simple, the phone have been fully revealed in China so we already know exactly what to expect.
The Realme GT 2 Pro is more intriguing of the two phones, like I mentioned with Snapdragon 8 Generation 1 processor and also design concept like reminiscent of paper.

Camera: 50 megapixel main camera, 150 degrees ultrawide and a 40x micro cam.
Display: QHD+ and supports HDR10+ for wider color palette.

You will get more details after the event.
Have a nice day ahead

Sort:  

hello @cryptocheta,
How much will the TLF cost? There is no doubt that technology is moving faster than we can invest, at the moment it is almost impossible to have the most up to date mobile phone because every 6 months they are improving the functions in an impressive way. I hope to have a more up to date phone this year

@trabajosdelsiglo I agree with you when you said "at the moment it is almost impossible to have the most up to date mobile phone because every 6 months they are improving the functions in an impressive way" I try as much to update my phone each year, because of the new and easy applications to with. One just have to keep moving, if you will be left out😁. Thanks for your lovely reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80