You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Foxes To Avoid In Relationship [Part 1]

in Project HOPElast year

Hi @samminator

Interesting choice of topic. Upvoted already.

What you described at the beginning of your publication I would call "death of thousand cuts". Small issues and problems which are pushing people apart from each other in their relationship.

Those few points you've mentioned are right on spot. Especially the one related to lack of respect. I myself am pretty sure that I would walk away from person I love if I would be facing disrespectful behaviours. And I would recommend it to anyone who ever finds himself/herself in such a position.

Have a great weekend ahead of you :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice an amazing comment here. I always feel honoured by your presence on my blog.

Have a blessed day buddy.

 last year 

Please check your discord DM whenever you're free @samminator

 last year 

Hi @tfame3865

we all should never or not be drawing attention to the cryptocurrency project doing the spreading of information job the most

To be honest ... I'm not sure if I understand that part.

And another one:

There is nothing sweeter than seeing that you are about looking for something through the web and you found it very fast, interesting, captivating and easy

Futher I read this post - more I have an impression that it is not really written by any human :(

You also used phrase 'blockchain at large' ... 17 times. That's just so so robotic :(

Cheers, Piotr

Hi buddy.
I guess this reply was not meant for my post :)
This is Samminator :)

 last year 

shit, sorry @samminator

Indeed I posted comment in wrong window

Hahaha. No problem at all buddy :)

Have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65