Sort:  
 last year 

ps.
I'm glad to know that you're still around. I had some break from my activities online but it's time to be back. I enjoyed some sort of 'freedom from laptop' for way to long hehehe

Hi my friend, good that you were able to take some "laptop free" time, and I'm glad you're back. As far as I could read TRON TRX is designed as an inflationary token type, but the total bid is determined by Reward vs Burn dynamics. In the Tronscan explorer we can see that currently more TRX have been burned than generated, so it has a negative net increase.

incremento TRX.jpg

 last year 

Check discord please :)

 last year 

Tronscan explorer we can see that currently more TRX have been burned than generated, so it has a negative net increase.

Interesting. Can you share direct link which allows me to check it out?

ps. how is situation with steem and hive? is there any burning happening on those 2 chains? any idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46