You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies started to rise again !!!

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hi @team007

How have you been lately? Finally I've found some time to catch up with Steemit and read some of my previously bookmarked posts :) It is good to be back

Truth be told, I do expect solid rallies during current bear market. And BTC going all the way to 30k usd (only to crash again heavily) would not surprise me at all at this stage.

I would not expect any long-term recovery as long as everyone's eyes are on inflation and FED. As long as they will continue fighting with inflation by destroying economies and financial markets (by increasing and then keeping interest rates on high level) I would consider any sort of BTC rally to be short-term lived.

After that the price decreased a little but still its price is 910 percent higher than the beginning of the year.

My question is: is there enough liquidity to sell those BONK tokens? It's not difficult to launch some token and pump its price to crazy levels. But would be there anyone now to buy it at such a high levels? Or perhaps volumes are close to zero?

Solid read. Upvoted already. Have a great monday ahead of you :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments and observations.

Your comments inspire me to think deeply. I want to say about your question that it's a all about data regarding ups and downs of cryptos. And your point is definitely right because some coins have no enough liquidity. There are lots of coin in the market but only a few coin have strong base in market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40