You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin can still trade above $100,000 in 2022

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Dear @joelagbo

I would love to be as optimistic as you are buddy. We have only few more weeks till end of the year, FED is still increasing interest rates, level of uncertainty is huge ... and there are many more factors that affect market sentiment in negative way.

It seem to be more propable that BTC will test 10k before end of this year than BTC would get close to 100k.

ps. I like how you compared blue chips to blue rugs hahaha :) good one

Take care of yourself buddy :)
Piotr

Sort:  

Lol, I'm not optimistic. Try reading past the first paragraph.

 2 years ago 

I actually read entire post. I even mentioned your comparison of blue chips to blue rugs, which was somewhere in the middle of your publication.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44