You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the purchase of twitter

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Dear @trabajosdelsiglo

Another yet interesting read :)

Elon Musk is surely one of the most well-known personalities of our times. I'm not sure if there even one month passed by lately without him attracting our attention. Without him doing something, which will make us think about his actions.
And this is surely one of those moments.

I must admit, that I've lost my trust towards Elon after he started manipulating crypto market a while back. But I still consider him to be a "good man" (if you can even say it about any wealthy person).

His recent purchase of Twitter is an interesting roller-coster and I wonder what is his real deep reason for all of it. Time will only tell. In meantime: thanks for sharing your view on that particular topic.

Have a great weekend :) Upvote on the way,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

hello @crypto.piotr,
thank you my dear friend, i think mr. elon musk is looking to promote his other companies through this powerful social network, not all his companies are successful so having a way to advertise the ones that are is an interesting strategy. thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30