You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Explain crypto currency to Senior Citizens ?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Another yet interesting topic @reeta0119

I've been thinking about it many times in the past. I've tried to figure out how to explain Crypto to eldery people and I kind of gived up on trying. My impression is, that most of the time I'm losing them already whenever I mention words like investing, inflation, store of value.

Any of those few makes them drift away. Almost like they would all be hardly interested with topics related to MONEY.

Would you ever have similar impression?

Sort:  

Never give up. We will surely find a way. This question brought to us by @reeta0119 is very, very interesting. I will try to make time to answer it. It would be great to find content about it.

I look forward to. thanks

Hi @crypto.piotr
Apologize for the late reply.

Indeed making our seniors understand is tough and I have gone through the same many times. Even after trying for few times I am not successful and looking for some easy way can help me.

You're right that when we use words like investing, inflation, store of value then they lost interest and I kind of share the same thoughts like you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75