You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bitter

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hi @hranhuk
Thank you for choosing project.hope HIVE, however I would need to ask you not to post within project.hope community if your publication is not related to topics such as (listed in our community description):

  • technology,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing, psychology, etc.

Posts in ENGLISH ONLY.

Otherwise you may unfortunatelly end up making our little community looking little messy. Hope I'm making sense?

For that reason I need to MUTE this publication within our community.

yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Sorry, now that I saw that I messed up the post community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17