You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Reset - Have Nothing and be Happy?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Dear @ga38jem

Another yet interesting choice of topic.

I must admit, that I've been thinking a lot about that sentence. To be happy and to own nothing. I just cannot see how I could be reprogrammed to think this way. Perhaps new growing generation could be, but for people who already are shaped by life - this may not be a possibility to accept such a reality.

I'm also very curious if those who promote "the great reset" understand, that this event would only push more people and investors into digital assets (bitcoin). It would in result destroy USD as a reserve currency. And for that reason I doubt that FED and US authorities will be very supportive towards idea shared by mr Klaus Schwab.
Wouldn't you agree?

Upvoted already :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I agree a 100% with you. I think these plans would cost a lot of freedom and I think that this the thing that should be valued the most. But maybe I am a little idealistic on this regard :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61906.79
ETH 3418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48