You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Robiniaswap Series (Part 2) : Three Ways to Own RBS Token

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @hardaeborla

Finally I've found some time to catch up with some work and read few of my previously opened posts.

I'll be making this very explicit and easy for you to understand

It is indeed quite a complex topic.
Thanks for both parts explaining in more details what RobiniaSwap is about and how to earn RBS tokens.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Greetings @crypto.piotr 💕😊

Thanks for both parts explaining in more details what RobiniaSwap is about and how to earn RBS tokens.

Thanks for your lovely comment, I'll be sharing how to earn RBS tokens on my next se) Robiniaswap Series 😊.

Thanks you once again for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40