You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I make my investment in RobiniaSwap?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Dear @carlos84

Thanks for sharing this post about RobiniaSwap project. I myself decided to stake some funds (and provide liquidity to the project) and start minting RBS tokens, hoping that this token will maintain it's value.

For me, so far the most challenging part is understanding RBS token economy. Where demand would be coming from? I know that part of fees are being used to buy-back and burn those tokens, but that's probably just a "tip of an iceberg".

I'm not sure if I understand well. Did you actually buy RBS tokens? I thought that you will swap your steem to bSteem and stake it (which would result with you minting RBS tokens). It would not require buying any RBS at all.

ps. I've noticed that you're using MetaMask? Did you ever try Trustwallet? (just curious).

ps.2. This post is in english but printscreen are in Spanish. A bit confusing.

Solid post. Upvote on the way :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello friend piotr.

Actually I converted steem to bsteem, I think I will bet the RBS I earn to earn more RBS.

Greetings and thanks for sharing your concerns about the Robinia project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54