You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Converting SBD to Steem right feels like a miracle in action!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Dear @unbiasedwriter

Yet another interesting choice of topic. Sounds so positive and surely got my attention :)

Few days ago someone mentioned that SBD is standing out from "the crowd" right now. And indeed, I think thousands of investors who are following crypto market would notice that during "bloody times" SBD has been one of very few coins which increased it's value by +100%.
Which is obviously insane number.

Your comparison to Jesus and his miracle is super funny haha.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hehe :) well, it sure felt like a little suddenly turned into a lot when SBD pumped. Now it is relaxing again, and this morning I got 9 Steem per SBD. That is still totally fantastic, so I am really satisfied as long as it is like this even :)

SBD is an interesting coin, but I don't think I would ever dare to invest in it. To me, it is only a means to get more Steem!

 3 years ago 

SBD is an interesting coin, but I don't think I would ever dare to invest in it. To me, it is only a means to get more Steem!

Who do you think is buying it? :)

And why is it that the SBD is maintained even if others go down?

 3 years ago 

I've got my theory @antidepresion, but I rather discuss it outside blockchain.

Good. That's how it will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31