You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thai SEC consults the public on cryptocurrency investor income rules (New)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @cryptocheta

Finally I've managed to find time to read your previously bookmarked publication. Interesting choice of topic btw.

I'm not sure how to interpret your post. Could I assume that Thailand is friendly or unfriendly towards their crypto-investors?

requiring local cryptocurrency investors to possess net assets of at least 10 million baht ($332,500) as well as have a yearly income of 1 million baht ($33,250)

I don't get it. What does it mean?
Would that mean that noone who has at least 10 million baht can invest in crypto? smaller individuals couldn't purchase any bitcoin or steem?

Thanks for posting within PH. Upvote on the way :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for reading the post @crypto.piotr, there lots a questions when comes to btc, what I researched have showed me that crypto is here to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61