You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2020- My Nominations

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Dear @alokkumar121

I fully agree with your nomination of josevas217. I also acknowledged Jose to be one of the best writter out there and I absolutely enjoy reading his publications.

And obviously: big thx for supporting Project.hope and nominating both me and our community. Let's keep our fingers crossed :)

Unoudntely he is a great human being and a and wonderful contributor to the community.

what means "Unoudntely"? :P

Stay safe. And have a great monday ahead of you.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Piotr.

what means "Unoudntely"? :P

its a typo and I wanted to say "Undoubtedly"

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50