You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #2 : Diving in DeFi world

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @besticofinder

Welcome to PH (project.hope) community :) Hope to hear more from you in the future.

I must admit, that I initially couldn't understand much about DeFi and I still struggle to find (or imagine) any real-use cases. Friend of mine recommended to learn about Compound - have you ever heard about this one?

Definetly you introduced readers to world of DeFi in very smooth and easy-to-read way. Great job on that :)

ps. check out comment from project.hope and cyu on our discord.
Cheers, Piotr (ph founder)

Sort:  

Hi , I really haven't heard about Compound.. will have a look. Thanks .. I already joined it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55