You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving In Decentralized Finance With Some Research And Interest | @abdt

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @abdt

I admire that you decided to share your knowledge about DeFi, considering your limited knowledge in this area. You've got some balls buddy :)

Thanks for mentioning Compound. I've never heard about them. Surely will learn little bit.

ps. please do not take it as a criticism, but I think it would help you if you would work on improving your english. It's hard to hold readers attention if they end up struggling to understand.

Good luck with the challenge.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I am improving all things slowly 🙂. Thanks for valuable comment, you can see next level in my every new post.
@abdt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72