You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book:- How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie - "If You’re Wrong, Admit It"

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @reeta0119

I was not aware of Dale Carnegie so I did Google search to find out more about him

I also didn't know about this book and I've learn about it from @juanmolina (thx buddy, great recommendation)

I'm glad to know you've enjoyed reading this book. So did I (I'm actually still reading it, step by step. I'm like a slow snail :P (not the fastest reader)

Upvoted already. Have a great sunday ahead buddy :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I also didn't know about this book and I've learn about it from @juanmolina (thx buddy, great recommendation)

It has really been a pleasure.

The most important thing about this reading is that we can incorporate their recommendations into our daily life.

Let's put these tips into practice, we will surely notice a change in our lives.

Hi @crypto.piotr

this book an old publication but a great one and there is a lot to read and learn from this book.

Thanks to @juanmolina for this wonderful recommendation. I like reading this and now I have started another topic that I will share in my next post.

I'm glad to know you've enjoyed reading this book. So did I (I'm actually still reading it, step by step. I'm like a slow snail :P (not the fastest reader)

I am also not so fast as it took about 2 weeks for me to finish 1 topic.. haha.. lol :)

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Keep doing great work, please.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72