You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some achievements on the steem platform and the hive

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and details of your journey on this blockchain @carlos84
Resteemed already.

Congratz reachin 70 reputation level :) How the hell did you achieve that? Even my rep is just 69 lol.

It's definetly pleasure to have you around as a close member of PH community. Stay safe buddy
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend piotr.

I think it's a very long story to be able to tell you all the things I've had to go through to get to this point, it would really be almost like a book that could be written about it, but I'll try to summarize it:

I think even at this point I had more reputation points, because I had a little time where I found myself unmotivated and very confused, because at the beginning it was difficult, I think I didn't get the support I deserved, that made me retire for a while.

To return to the platform, I simply came to the conclusion that if someone does not value you, you have to fight and show them that you are really worth a lot, so I chose to be constant, to make a robust content focused on my profession, on what I know how to do, to earn drop by drop with sacrifice the trust of some users and communities, I started in September 2017 but it was not from 2018 approximately where I started to really grow, My content in the STEM area helped me a lot, which at first I did not realize, that is to say at first I dedicated myself to publish content about things that were not my strong point, that is a mistake, since today I have learned that to advance you have to be constant and persistent in the area that we dominate, for nobody it is a secret that since I am an oil engineer and university professor in the area of infinitesimal calculus, because there in that area I dedicated my best efforts.

Discipline is undoubtedly the best tool to succeed, without discipline and perseverance none of this would have been possible, but more importantly all the users and communities that have placed their trust and have supported me by valuing my content, that is why I have seen in the community of the project hope a great family, to all the users of this great family I want to give them my most sincere gratitude, and to you thank you very much my dear friend piotr for giving me the opportunity to grow in family, you are a great leader, humble and with a great heart, keep always active that great communicative strength, in reality I had not known a leader in my 3 years in this ecosystem that was so communicative in spite of being a fundamental pillar.

Under all these arguments and others is that I have been able to get where I am, so I invite many others to be encouraged to continue contributing and contributing, because if you can, and the road is long, so there are many more achievements to be made.

Greetings, successes and blessings to you and to the whole community of Project Hope.

 4 years ago 

Late thank you for this amazing comment @carlos84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49