You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 4 Native Crypto Exchange Tokens

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @reverseacid

Thanks again for posting within PH community.

I've been meaning to ask you. I was wondering, if you had a chance to read about our project.hope economy?

Perhaps I could share with you 2 links to 2 posts, where we explain how are we organized, what are our goals and vision and little bit of history.

You could then decide if this is something worth your participation.

is there any way to contact you? I've tried our old communication channels but I failed.

Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I am still active on Telegram. You can reach out anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59