You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationships - How to make them work?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @siggiboy81

Finally I've found some time to catch up and read few previously bookmarked posts.

I think we can all agree on the fact that relationships are one of the most important things in life and at the same time basic human connection.

Indeed. It's hard to deny it. And marriage is one of the most basic and most meaningful form of partnership. One that we shall take care of as it would be our own primary business.

Without these we would be completely alone with our problems, we would be vulnerable and life would be simply boring.

I disagree. As a single person life can be much more entertaining :) So much more. And probably it's more peaceful as well. Perhaps a bit lonely - but surely not boring :)

However, emotionally being in succesful relationship can be very rewarding. It's a great feeling to wake up next to someone we love.

ps.
I think it's my very first time reading your publication buddy. I'm not even sure if I ever had a chance to welcome you to Project.Hope.

Do you even use discord? Perhaps you could join our server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

olid read. Upvoted already.
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64