You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disruptive technology news

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @vlemon

Topics related to technology and economy are my favourite ones.

In 2025, 5G subscriptions are forecasted to surpass 2.8 billion, indicating a growing demand and reliance on connectivity.

I wonder how true it is. Perhaps those expectations are based on pure ... bullshit. Basically my impression is, that those big numbers are supposed to convince people that "others trust us".
However it seem that most people are strongly against this technology. That's my impression so far.

Personally, I'm not sure what to think about 5G. It surely wasn't tested enough and it's hard to predict what would be impact of this tech on human lifes.

I surely wouldn't like to live near any of 5G antenas and be a "guinea pig".

Solid read. Upvoted already ;)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99