You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make LIFE HAPPY By LISTENING !!!!!!!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Another interesting read @adityajainxds

Finally I've managed to read your post. I bookmarked it like 2 days ago, to ensure to check it out once I have some free time :)

It's surely not an easy task to be good listener. Especially if we will come to conclusion, that most people around us do not listen to each other. And do not listen to you.

I found it so challenging to give attention to some people. People who I value, but who did not learn to listen to others.

Solid read. Upvoted already :)
Enjoy your monday, Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr Thanks for stopping by and reading my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45