You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take some time to manage your authority in STEEM

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @davidke20

I bookmarked your page few days ago and finally I managed to catch up with reading. Thanks for posting again within PH. Solid read.

what you do not know is, the amount of Dapps you have participated, has been authorized to use your voting/posting authority.

I was actually amazed to discover how many dapps did I authorize to use my posting key. Thx buddy!

Have a great weekend ahead,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

The whole steem social experience is a new chapter of the encyclopedia. But, some of the things are just too dark to share. So, yeah. We'll just do the good stuff.

 4 years ago 

thanks for always being so reponsive buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37